Home

Usk History

News
Floral Displays
Permanent Planting
Sustainability
Town Competition
Volunteers
Partners
Links
Contacts

The picture shows some of our volunteers planting bulbs on the bank of the River Usk.

As well as encouraging volunteers, we like to work with partner organisations and sponsors:


Partners
 
 
Monmouthshire County Council www.monmouthshire.gov.uk
Usk Rural Life Museum www.uskmuseum.org
Usk Civic Society www.monmouthshiregreenweb.co.uk/usk-civic-society
Usk Conservation and Environment Group www.monmouthshiregreenweb.co.uk/usk-conservation-and-environment-group
Usk Town Council www.usktown.org

Sponsors
 
Glen-yr-Afon House Hotel

www.glen-yr-afon.co.uk

Three Salmons Hotel www.threesalmons.co.uk
Nags Head Inn, Usk www.facebook.com/nagsheadusk/
The Hall Inn, Gwehelog www.thehallinn.co.uk
Number 49 Shop and Cafe, Usk www.facebook.com/number49usk
Burning Desire, Usk http://burningdesirewales.co.uk/
ADH Motors www.adhmotors.co.uk
Roberts and Co Estate Agents www.robertsandcoestateagents.co.uk
HSBC Bank, Usk https://www.hsbc.co.uk
Usk St Mary's Wives  
Usk WI  
Usk Open Gardens  
Friends of Usk in Bloom  
Plus all the local businesses and individuals who donated for our annual auction.

Information
 
 
Wales in Bloom  www.walesinbloom.org.uk
Britain in Bloom  www.rhs.org.uk/britaininbloom
Wales Tourist Board  www.visitwales.com
Wye Valley and the Vale of Usk www.visitwales.com/explore/south-wales/wye-valley-vale-usk
Usk Fungi and Landscapes http://uskinshroom.simdif.com/
Monmouthshire GreenWeb  www.monmouthshiregreenweb.co.uk
Usk Walks  www.jtallet.co.uk/uskwalks/